The committee is elected on an annual basis in the middle of Lent. This lovely bunch of people oversees the little behind-the-scenes things that keep CURE going, whether it be keeping stock of music/instruments, sending email reminders about rehearsals, or organising concert venues! If you are interested in getting involved on the committee, keep an ear out for our next committee election.

Have a gander at our previous committees here.



President Eleanor Doggart Queens' College
Junior Treasurer Cleo Loi Corpus Christi
Secretary Alison Giles Jesus College
Publicity Officer Andrea Seaton Girton College
Librarian Ellen Jameson Trinity Hall
Composer-arranger-in-residence Ed Cree Churchill College
Venues secretary Miffy Mifsud Christ's College
General member Lucy Oswald Murray Edwards
General member Sam Davies Selwyn College
General member Hannah Rose Gonville & Caius